Contact us

If you have a question, we’re ready to answer it.

MONASH ABROAD MALAYSIA

Building 2, Level 2, Room 2-2-14
Monash University Malaysia
Jalan Lagoon Selatan
Bandar Sunway
46150 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Phone: +603 5514 6000
Email: MUM.MonashAbroad@monash.edu

Consultation Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Hoo Sze Ling
Monash Abroad Manager
Email: Hoo.SzeLing@monash,edu

Tiong Hui Jin
Monash Abroad Administrative Executive
Email: Tiong.HuiJin@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD AUSTRALIA

Campus Centre, Clayton
Level 1, Campus Centre, 21 Chancellors Walk (above the bookshop)
Clayton, Victoria, 3800 Australia.
Phone: +61 3 9905 1551
Fax: +61 3 9905 8334
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Gina Friedman
Senior International Education Coordinator
Email: gina.friedman@monash.edu

Josephine Syed
International Education Coordinator – Americas, Middle East, Oceania and Global incoming study abroad
Email: josephine.syed@monash.edu

Mandi Burns
International Education Coordinator – UK and Asia
Email:mandi.burns@monash.edu

Rachel Taylor
International Education Coordinator – Continental Europe (all except UK) 
Email: rachel.taylor@monash.edu

Katy Owens
Senior International Education Coordinator – Short-term Programs
Email: katy.owens@monash.edu

Tracy de Silva
International Short-term Study Programs
Email: tracy.desilva@monash.edu 

Tiana Song
Education Abroad Officer – Intercampus exchange (inbound)
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

Ryland Sack
Education Abroad Officer – Intercampus exchange (outbound)
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD SOUTH AFRICA

144 Peter Road, Ruimsig
Roodepoort, South Africa 1725.
Phone: +27 11 950 4337
Email: musa-abroad@monash.edu

Tamar Boddé
Study Abroad Officer – Student Development
Email: Tamar.Bodde@monash.edu