Our team

Academic Staff

Professor Elizabeth (Liz) Jones
Head of Department of Psychology
Tel: +603 5514 5676
Office: Room 4-4-06
elizabeth.jones@monash.edu

Associate Professor Tam Cai Lian
Associate Professor
Tel: +603 5514 4974
Office: Room 4-4-08
tam.cai.lian@monash.edu

Associate Professor Shamsul Haque
Associate Professor
Tel: +603 5514 6318
Office: Room 4-4-18
shamsul@monash.edu

Associate Professor Shian-Ling Keng
Associate Professor
Tel: +603 5514 5612
Office: Room 4-4-09
keng.sl@monash.edu

Dr Karen Jennifer Golden
Senior Lecturer
karen.golden@monash.edu

Dr Rachel Ting Sing Kiat
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5862
Office: Room 4-4-10
Ting.SingKiat@monash.edu

Dr Vanlal Thanzami
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603 5515 9604
Office: Room 4-4-09
vanlal.thanzami@monash.edu

.

Dr Adriana Maria Ortega Rodriguez
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5874
Office: Room 4-4-05
Adriana.Ortega@monash.edu

.

Dr Lee Soon Li
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 4929
Office: Room 4-4-20
soonli.lee@monash.edu

Yap Yee Aun
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5515 9737
Office: Room 4-4-07
Yap.YeeAun@monash.edu

.

Dr Lee Ji Kwan
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5634
Office: Room 4-4-12
lee.jikwan@monash.edu

.

Dr Loy See Mey
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 4473
Office: Room 4-4-03 
loy.seemey@monash.edu

.

Tan Jia Yue
Assistant Lecturer
Tel: +603 5516 1367
Office: Room 4-4-04
jiayue.tan@monash.edu

.

Dr Khadeeja Munawar
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5682
Office: Room 4-4-02
khadeeja.munawar1@monash.edu

.

Dr Azimeh Jafari Sadr
Lecturer
Office: Room 4-4-16
Azimeh.JafariSadr@monash.edu

.

Loheswary Arumugam
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 4467
Office: Room 4-4-01
Loheswary.Arumugam1@monash.edu

Administrative Staff

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Office : Room 4-2-01
tay.suatfui@monash.edu
.

Nur Fateha Syuhaida Binti Mat Seman
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Office: Room 4-2-01
NurFateha.Syuhaida@monash.edu
.